Team B

Madi Russell
Applause Studio (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/16/20 - 06/03/21 (35 weeks)

Catalyst: Team C

Beginner/new to competitions and HH2 level or higher (must be at least 9 years old at the beginning of the semester)

 

Breakthrough: Team B

Intermediate/some competition experience and HH3 level or higher


Aftershock: Team A

Elite/advanced competition experience and HH4 level

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/20    6:30 PM Thursday 10/01/20 6:30 PM
10/08/20    6:30 PM Thursday 10/08/20 6:30 PM
10/15/20    6:30 PM Thursday 10/15/20 6:30 PM
10/22/20    6:30 PM Thursday 10/22/20 6:30 PM
10/29/20    6:30 PM Thursday 10/29/20 6:30 PM
11/05/20    6:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 6:30 PM
11/12/20    6:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 6:30 PM
11/19/20    6:30 PM Thursday 11/19/20 6:30 PM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Week Closure) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving Week Closure)
12/03/20    6:30 PM Thursday 12/03/20 6:30 PM
12/10/20    6:30 PM Thursday 12/10/20 6:30 PM
12/17/20    6:30 PM Thursday 12/17/20 6:30 PM
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Holiday Closure) 12/24/20
(Holiday Closure)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (Holiday Closure) 12/31/20
(Holiday Closure)
01/07/21    6:30 PM Thursday 01/07/21 6:30 PM
01/14/21    6:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 6:30 PM
01/21/21    6:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 6:30 PM
01/28/21    6:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 6:30 PM
02/04/21    6:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 6:30 PM
02/11/21    6:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 6:30 PM
02/18/21    6:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 6:30 PM
02/25/21    6:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 6:30 PM
03/04/21    6:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 6:30 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!