Contemporary/Ballet Level 2 Combo (In-Person)
Applause Studio
Kelly Smith
Applause Studio
Wednesday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
09/16/20 - 06/23/21 (38 weeks)

This is an in-person class being taught on-site at Applause Studio.

This class combines both Ballet 2 & Contemporary 2 technique into one class.

Upcoming Meetings
03/10/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:15 PM
03/17/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 5:15 PM
03/24/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 5:15 PM
03/31/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 5:15 PM
04/07/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 5:15 PM
04/14/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 5:15 PM
04/21/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 5:15 PM
04/28/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 5:15 PM
05/05/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 5:15 PM
05/12/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 5:15 PM
05/19/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 5:15 PM
05/26/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 5:15 PM
06/02/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 5:15 PM
06/09/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/09/21 5:15 PM
06/16/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/16/21 5:15 PM
06/23/21    5:15 PM Wednesday 06/23/21 5:15 PM