Level 3 (In-Person)

Madi Russell
Applause Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/16/20 - 01/27/21 (17 weeks)

This is a hybrid class held both in-person at Applause Studio and virtually via Zoom. A total of 10 students may register; however, 5 will be in-person for the first 30 minute class on Monday and the other 5 will be participating via Zoom while the class is being live-streamed. The students will then alternate on Thursday so that each student receives 30 minutes a week in-person instruction as well as 30 minutes of virtual instruction. PLEASE NOTE THAT WEDNESDAY'S CLASS TIME IS 7:15-7:45PM & THURSDAY'S CLASS TIME IS 7-7:30PM!

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 6:30 PM
10/07/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 6:30 PM
10/14/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 6:30 PM
10/21/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 6:30 PM
10/28/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 6:30 PM
11/04/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 6:30 PM
11/11/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 6:30 PM
11/18/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 6:30 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Week Closure) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving Week Closure)
12/02/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 6:30 PM
12/09/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 6:30 PM
12/16/20    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 6:30 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Closure) 12/23/20
(Holiday Closure)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Closure) 12/30/20
(Holiday Closure)
01/06/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 6:30 PM
01/13/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 6:30 PM
01/20/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 6:30 PM
01/27/21    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 6:30 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!