Curtain Call Kids (In-Person Only)
Applause Studio
Oceana Dunsire
Applause Studio
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/15/20 - 06/22/21 (38 weeks)

An upbeat technical form of dance, Jazz is the style for wide smiled and high energy students. Lots of kicks, footwork, turns, leaps and big open hands, teachers of this style are full of creative ideas to perform to familiar popular songs.
 

Upcoming Meetings
03/09/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 6:30 PM
03/16/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 6:30 PM
03/23/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 6:30 PM
03/30/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 6:30 PM
04/06/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 6:30 PM
04/13/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 6:30 PM
04/20/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 6:30 PM
04/27/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 6:30 PM
05/04/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 6:30 PM
05/11/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 6:30 PM
05/18/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 6:30 PM
05/25/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 6:30 PM
06/01/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 06/01/21 6:30 PM
06/08/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 06/08/21 6:30 PM
06/15/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 06/15/21 6:30 PM
06/22/21    6:30 PM Tuesday 06/22/21 6:30 PM