Beginning (Virtual/Zoom)
Applause Studio
Oceana Dunsire
Zoom
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
09/15/20 - 06/22/21 (38 weeks)

This is a virtual class being live-streamed as it is taught on-site at Applause Studio.

Upcoming Meetings
03/09/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 4:00 PM
03/16/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 4:00 PM
03/23/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:00 PM
03/30/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 4:00 PM
04/06/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 4:00 PM
04/13/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 4:00 PM
04/20/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 4:00 PM
04/27/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 4:00 PM
05/04/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 4:00 PM
05/11/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 4:00 PM
05/18/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 4:00 PM
05/25/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 4:00 PM
06/01/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/01/21 4:00 PM
06/08/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/08/21 4:00 PM
06/15/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/15/21 4:00 PM
06/22/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 06/22/21 4:00 PM