Annie - Hybrid Class

Oceana Dunsire
Applause Studio (location map)
Mon, Wed, 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
10/03/20 - 06/23/21 (35 weeks)

This is an AUDITION ONLY class. Classes meet every Monday and Wedneday from 7:15-8:00pm and the 1st Saturday of the month from 10:00am-noon. Weekday classes alternate with 5 students in-studio and 5 students on Zoom. Student rotation is TBD after cast is announced, Weekend rehersals will be the entire cast with 5 students with each Director switching at 11am, for a total of 2 hours.

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 7:15 PM
01/25/21    7:15 PM Monday 01/25/21 7:15 PM
01/27/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 7:15 PM
02/01/21    7:15 PM Monday 02/01/21 7:15 PM
02/03/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 7:15 PM
02/08/21    7:15 PM Monday 02/08/21 7:15 PM
02/10/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 7:15 PM
02/15/21    7:15 PM Monday 02/15/21 7:15 PM
02/17/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 7:15 PM
02/22/21    7:15 PM Monday 02/22/21 7:15 PM
02/24/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 7:15 PM
03/01/21    7:15 PM Monday 03/01/21 7:15 PM
03/03/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 7:15 PM
03/08/21    7:15 PM Monday 03/08/21 7:15 PM
03/10/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 7:15 PM
03/15/21    7:15 PM Monday 03/15/21 7:15 PM
03/17/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 7:15 PM
03/22/21    7:15 PM Monday 03/22/21 7:15 PM
03/24/21    7:15 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 7:15 PM
03/29/21    7:15 PM Monday 03/29/21 7:15 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot; however, we will do what we can to accomodate your schedule. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause.

 

For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Lessons Page.

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.