Ballet 4 + Pointe

Kelly Smith
Applause Studio (location map)
Mon, Wed, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
09/09/19 - 06/17/20 (38 weeks)

Further study of terms, positions, technique and combinations on the highest level, including pointe for those who are ready. This class meets twice a week, once separately and once with Ballet 3.

Upcoming Meetings
03/30/20    4:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 4:00 PM
04/01/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 4:00 PM
04/06/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/06/20 4:00 PM
04/08/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 4:00 PM
04/13/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 4:00 PM
04/15/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 4:00 PM
04/20/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 4:00 PM
04/22/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 4:00 PM
04/27/20    4:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 4:00 PM
04/29/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 4:00 PM
05/04/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 4:00 PM
05/06/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 4:00 PM
05/11/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 4:00 PM
05/13/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 4:00 PM
05/18/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 4:00 PM
05/20/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 4:00 PM
05/25/20    4:00 PM Monday 05/25/20 4:00 PM
05/27/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/27/20 4:00 PM
06/01/20    4:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 4:00 PM
06/03/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/03/20 4:00 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!