Private Voice

Laurie Reimer - Private Voice & Piano Instructor
Applause Studio: A (location map)
Thursday, TBA
09/13/18 - 06/20/19 (39 weeks)

PRIVATE GUITAR - Private lessons in Guitar with our experienced guitar teacher Ken Elia.

PRIVATE PIANO - Private instruction for Beginner to Intermediate students.

PRIVATE VOICE - Private Voice lessons for students who are just starting out or those who are ready to dig into what it takes to be a professional Vocal Performer.

PRIVATE ACTING COACHING - Maybe you are preparing for an audition, or you want to be able to give a speech in front of a class.  This private lesson is personalized to fit your needs.

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/19    TBA Thursday 01/17/19 TBA
01/24/19    TBA Thursday 01/24/19 TBA
01/31/19    TBA Thursday 01/31/19 TBA
02/07/19    TBA Thursday 02/07/19 TBA
02/14/19    TBA Thursday 02/14/19 TBA
02/21/19    TBA Thursday 02/21/19 TBA
02/28/19    TBA Thursday 02/28/19 TBA
03/07/19    TBA Thursday 03/07/19 TBA
03/14/19    TBA Thursday 03/14/19 TBA
03/21/19    TBA Thursday 03/21/19 TBA
03/28/19    TBA Thursday 03/28/19 TBA
04/04/19    TBA Thursday 04/04/19 TBA
04/11/19    TBA Thursday 04/11/19 TBA
04/18/19    TBA Thursday 04/18/19 TBA
04/25/19    TBA Thursday 04/25/19 TBA
05/02/19    TBA Thursday 05/02/19 TBA
05/09/19    TBA Thursday 05/09/19 TBA
05/16/19    TBA Thursday 05/16/19 TBA
05/23/19    TBA Thursday 05/23/19 TBA
05/30/19    TBA Thursday 05/30/19 TBA
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!