Ballet 3/4 (Must sign up for Wed also)

Kelly Smith
Applause Studio: C (location map)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
09/10/18 - 07/01/19 (40 weeks)

Register

Further study of terms, positions, technique and combinatiions on the highest level, including pointe for those who are ready. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/18    4:00 PM Monday 09/10/18 4:00 PM
09/17/18    4:00 PM Monday 09/17/18 4:00 PM
09/24/18    4:00 PM Monday 09/24/18 4:00 PM
10/01/18    4:00 PM Monday 10/01/18 4:00 PM
10/08/18    4:00 PM Monday 10/08/18 4:00 PM
10/15/18    4:00 PM Monday 10/15/18 4:00 PM
10/22/18    4:00 PM Monday 10/22/18 4:00 PM
10/29/18    4:00 PM Monday 10/29/18 4:00 PM
11/05/18    4:00 PM Monday 11/05/18 4:00 PM
11/12/18    4:00 PM Monday 11/12/18 4:00 PM
11/19/18    4:00 PM Monday 11/19/18 4:00 PM
11/26/18    4:00 PM Monday 11/26/18 4:00 PM
12/03/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/03/18 4:00 PM
12/10/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/10/18 4:00 PM
12/17/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/17/18 4:00 PM
12/24/18    <None> Monday (Holiday Break) 12/24/18 (Holiday Break)
12/31/18    <None> Monday (Holiday Break) 12/31/18 (Holiday Break)
01/07/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/07/19 4:00 PM
01/14/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/14/19 4:00 PM
01/21/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/21/19 4:00 PM
01/28/19    4:00 PM Monday 01/28/19 4:00 PM
02/04/19    4:00 PM Monday 02/04/19 4:00 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!