Private Acting

1
Applause Studio (location map)
Thursday, 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
09/15/17 - 06/28/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Maybe you are preparing for an audition, or you want to be able to give a speech in front of a class.  This private lesson is personalized to fit your needs.

Upcoming Meetings
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Closed) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Closed)
11/30/17    1:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 1:00 PM
12/07/17    1:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 1:00 PM
12/14/17    1:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 1:00 PM
12/21/17    1:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 1:00 PM
12/28/17    1:00 PM Thursday 12/28/17 1:00 PM
01/04/18    1:00 PM Thursday 01/04/18 1:00 PM
01/11/18    1:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 1:00 PM
01/18/18    1:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 1:00 PM
01/25/18    1:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 1:00 PM
02/01/18    1:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 1:00 PM
02/08/18    1:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 1:00 PM
02/15/18    1:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 1:00 PM
02/22/18    1:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 1:00 PM
03/01/18    1:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 1:00 PM
03/08/18    1:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 1:00 PM
03/15/18    1:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 1:00 PM
03/22/18    1:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 1:00 PM
03/29/18    1:00 PM Thursday 03/29/18 1:00 PM
04/05/18    1:00 PM Thursday 04/05/18 1:00 PM
04/12/18    1:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 1:00 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!