Curtain Call Kids

Bethany Hyman
Applause Studio: C (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
09/15/17 - 06/26/18 (40 weeks)

Register

The perfect introduction to ballet, jazz, and tap. Students learn everything basic dance techniques along with acting and singing.  They will connect to movement through animal and character association, learn diction through tongue twisters and get familiar with the stage. A fun and loving environment to learn grace, discipline and body awareness. Students also work on following audible and visual directions, kindness and respect for others.

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 4:00 PM
12/26/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 4:00 PM
01/02/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 4:00 PM
01/09/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 4:00 PM
01/16/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:00 PM
01/23/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:00 PM
01/30/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:00 PM
02/06/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:00 PM
02/13/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:00 PM
02/20/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:00 PM
02/27/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:00 PM
03/06/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:00 PM
03/13/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:00 PM
03/20/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:00 PM
03/27/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 4:00 PM
04/03/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 4:00 PM
04/10/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:00 PM
04/17/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 4:00 PM
04/24/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 4:00 PM
05/01/18    4:00 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 4:00 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!