Kinder Ballet

Deborah Jensen
Applause Studio (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
09/14/17 - 06/21/18 (40 weeks)

Register

The perfect introduction to ballet. Students learn basic ballet technique while connecting to the movement through animal and character association. A fun and loving environment to learn grace, discipline and body awareness. Students also work on following audible and visual directions, kindness and respect for others, working together to put together a beautiful ballet piece. Yearlong students in this class are eligible to participate in our Spring Ballet at no extra cost.

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    6:00 PM Thursday 09/14/17 6:00 PM
09/21/17    6:00 PM Thursday 09/21/17 6:00 PM
09/28/17    6:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 6:00 PM
10/05/17    6:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 6:00 PM
10/12/17    6:00 PM Thursday 10/12/17 6:00 PM
10/19/17    6:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 6:00 PM
10/26/17    6:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 6:00 PM
11/02/17    6:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 6:00 PM
11/09/17    6:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 6:00 PM
11/16/17    6:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 6:00 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Closed) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Closed)
11/30/17    6:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 6:00 PM
12/07/17    6:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 6:00 PM
12/14/17    6:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 6:00 PM
12/21/17    6:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 6:00 PM
12/28/17    6:00 PM Thursday 12/28/17 6:00 PM
01/04/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/04/18 6:00 PM
01/11/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 6:00 PM
01/18/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 6:00 PM
01/25/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 6:00 PM
02/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 6:00 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!