Acclaim

Madi Russell
Applause Studio (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
09/14/17 - 06/21/18 (40 weeks)

This is our highest level Hip Hop competition team.  It is an audition only team.  They attend at least 2 competitions a year and perform at several venues.

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/17    6:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 6:30 PM
11/02/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 6:30 PM
11/09/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 6:30 PM
11/16/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 6:30 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Closed) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Closed)
11/30/17    6:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 6:30 PM
12/07/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 6:30 PM
12/14/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 6:30 PM
12/21/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/21/17 6:30 PM
12/28/17    6:30 PM Thursday 12/28/17 6:30 PM
01/04/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 6:30 PM
01/11/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 6:30 PM
01/18/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 6:30 PM
01/25/18    6:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 6:30 PM
02/01/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 6:30 PM
02/08/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 6:30 PM
02/15/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 6:30 PM
02/22/18    6:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 6:30 PM
03/01/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:30 PM
03/08/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:30 PM
03/15/18    6:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 6:30 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!