(Teen/Adult) 1/2

Madi Russell
Applause Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/12/17 - 06/19/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Rhythm based movement incorporating break dance, pop and lock, tutting, and footwork. We hold hip hop to a high standard and teach the moves of the street in a family friendly and appropriate way. Clean moves and clean music make a safe introduction to an extremely fun style of dance. In the group class kids also learn hard work, confidence, body and spacial awareness, appropriate behavior, and a healthy, creative emotional outlet.

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 6:30 PM
09/19/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 6:30 PM
09/26/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 6:30 PM
10/03/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 6:30 PM
10/10/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 6:30 PM
10/17/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 6:30 PM
10/24/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:30 PM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween Closed) 10/31/17 (Halloween Closed)
11/07/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:30 PM
11/14/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:30 PM
11/21/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 6:30 PM
11/28/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 6:30 PM
12/05/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:30 PM
12/12/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 6:30 PM
12/19/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 6:30 PM
12/26/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/26/17 6:30 PM
01/02/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:30 PM
01/09/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:30 PM
01/16/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:30 PM
01/23/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:30 PM
01/30/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:30 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!