Ballet 4/5 Pointe

Kelly Smith
Applause Studio (location map)
Mon, Wed, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
09/11/17 - 06/18/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Further study of terms, positions, technique and combinatiions on the highest level, including pointe. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    4:00 PM Monday 09/11/17 4:00 PM
09/13/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 4:00 PM
09/18/17    4:00 PM Monday 09/18/17 4:00 PM
09/20/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 4:00 PM
09/25/17    4:00 PM Monday 09/25/17 4:00 PM
09/27/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 4:00 PM
10/02/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/02/17 4:00 PM
10/04/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 4:00 PM
10/09/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/09/17 4:00 PM
10/11/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 4:00 PM
10/16/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/16/17 4:00 PM
10/18/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 4:00 PM
10/23/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/23/17 4:00 PM
10/25/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 4:00 PM
10/30/17    4:00 PM Monday 10/30/17 4:00 PM
11/01/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 4:00 PM
11/06/17    4:00 PM Monday 11/06/17 4:00 PM
11/08/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 4:00 PM
11/13/17    4:00 PM Monday 11/13/17 4:00 PM
11/15/17    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 4:00 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!