(Ages 10+) 2/3

Bethany Hyman
Applause Studio (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/11/17 - 06/18/18 (40 weeks)

Register

The most classical form of dance taught at our studio. Students learn Royal Dance Academy form of ballet from loving and energetic instructors who teach students to stretch farther, jump higher and extend longer. Ballet is a never ending athletic competition with one’s self to experience the most a body is capable of. Yearlong students are eligible to participate in our Spring Ballet Production at no extra cost.

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/17    6:30 PM Monday 10/23/17 6:30 PM
10/30/17    6:30 PM Monday 10/30/17 6:30 PM
11/06/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/06/17 6:30 PM
11/13/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/13/17 6:30 PM
11/20/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/20/17 6:30 PM
11/27/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/27/17 6:30 PM
12/04/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/04/17 6:30 PM
12/11/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/11/17 6:30 PM
12/18/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:30 PM
12/25/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/25/17 6:30 PM
01/01/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/01/18 6:30 PM
01/08/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:30 PM
01/15/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:30 PM
01/22/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:30 PM
01/29/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:30 PM
02/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:30 PM
02/12/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:30 PM
02/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:30 PM
02/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:30 PM
03/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:30 PM
PRIVATE LESSONS

Voice / Piano / Guitar

Our highly qualified and personable instructors have a tremendous following and great loyalty among their students. It is suggested that those who are interested in lessons sign up in August or early September to assure getting a time slot. Many students are able to conveniently schedule their lessons before or after other group lessons at Applause. (For photos and biographies of our private instructors, please visit our Private Instructor Bio Page.)

Private students have their own recital in mid June. Participation is voluntary.

Click here to check out our teacher bios!